General Information

NickServ allows users to 'register' a nickname, and stop others from using that nick. NickServ allows the owner of a nickname to disconnect a user from the network that is using their nickname.

If a registered nick is not used by the owner for 30 days, NickServ will drop the nickname, allowing it to be reregistered.

For more information on a command, type:

/msg NickServ help <command>

For a verbose listing of all commands, type:

/msg NickServ help commands

NickServ Commands

GROUP IDENTIFY INFO REGAIN REGISTER
SET UNGROUP ACC ACCESS DROP
GHOST HELP LISTCHANS LISTGROUPS LISTOWNMAIL
LOGOUT RELEASE SENDPASS SETPASS STATUS
VACATION VERIFY      






Donate to DarkMyst